The Team 2021-04-29T21:30:23+00:00

The Team

Steve Wolfe
President
Phone 503.769.3738
Email Steve@2smechanical.com

Mike Perkins
Vice President/Project Manager
Phone 503.769.3738
Email Mike@2smechanical.com

Jesse Nunez
Superintendent
Phone 503.769.3738
Email Jessen@2smechanical.com

Jason Zink
Master Plumber
Phone 503.769.3738
Email Jason@2smechanical.com

Melissa Thomas
Office Manager
Phone 503.769.3738
Email Melissa@2smechanical.com

John Hill
Service Dept Manager
Phone 503.769.3738
Email John@2smechanical.com

2004-2005

2021